CBW

GRILL ACADEMY

Courses at cookery schools

Grill Academy gives you the chance to get stuck in with an interactive barbecuing experience. Led by an expert Weber® chef, these courses will teach you all the essential skills you need to transform raw ingredients into a sensational sit down meals.

Choose from a selection of different courses to suit your tastes, from Barbecue Classics to Seafood Essentials and American Barbecue, available across the UK and ROI.

BBQ COURSES CERTIFIED BY WEBER®

Locations

Garden Centre
Course Location
Date
Time
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Friday 21st April
5pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Saturday 13th May
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 14th May
11am
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Friday 23rd June
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Saturday 24th June
11am
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Saturday 1st July
5pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 2nd July
11am
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 23rd July
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 13th August
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Thursday 31st August
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 10th September
4pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Sunday 5th November
12pm
Riverside Hertford
Hertfordshire
Saturday 9th December
5pm
Poplar Nurseries
Essex
Friday 5th May
5pm
Poplar Nurseries
Essex
Saturday 10th June
4pm
Perrywood Garden Centre
Essex
Thursday 15th June
5pm
Perrywood Garden Centre
Essex
Saturday 8th July
12pm
Perrywood Garden Centre
Essex
Saturday 5th August
12pm
Dawson Skipton
North Yorkshire
Thursday 27th April
5pm
Dawson Skipton
North Yorkshire
Thursday 18th May
5pm
Hayes Ambleside
Cumbria
Saturday 20th May
12pm
Hayes Ambleside
Cumbria
Friday 30th June
5pm
Hayes Ambleside
Cumbria
Wednesday 15th November
12pm
Hayes Ambleside
Cumbria
Saturday 16th December
12pm
Gordale
Cheshire
Tuesday 23rd May
6pm
Alton
Essex
Saturday 22nd April
TBC
Alton
Essex
Thursday 18th May
5pm
Woburn Sands
Buckinghamshire
Saturday 13th May
TBC
Woburn Sands
Buckinghamshire
Saturday 27th May
TBC
Woburn Sands
Buckinghamshire
Saturday 17th June
TBC
Bents Warrington
Cheshire
Sunday 21st May
11am
Fosseway Garden Centre
Gloucestershire
Saturday 29th April
TBC
Fosseway Garden Centre
Gloucestershire
Saturday 24th June
TBC
Fosseway Garden Centre
Gloucestershire
Saturday 29th July
TBC
Fosseway Garden Centre
Gloucestershire
Saturday 28th October
TBC
Whitehall Garden Centre
Wiltshire
Saturday 22nd July
11am
Whitehall Garden Centre
Wiltshire
Sunday 30th July
11am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Saturday 27th May
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Sunday 28th May
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Saturday 24th June
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Saturday 22nd July
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Sunday 23rd July
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Saturday 12th August
10am
Hillmount Garden Centre
Belfast
Sunday 13th August
10am

An education in barbecue

Start your barbecue journey at home with our helpful guides. Learn how to cook almost anything on your Weber® using different cooking methods, get your head around all the different cuts of meats and try something new with our array of recipes.